Shopping Cart

Welcome, Sign In/Register

Currently, we are accepting pick up order only.

Delta 8 Banned States

As of 1/12/2022, Delta 8 is banned in Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, Montana, Nevada, New York, North Dakota, Rhode Island, Utah, Vermont and Washington.
We cannot ship D8 products to the states mentioned above.
Please make sure you are aware about this before placing the order.
We will update you as we discover any changes in the laws or regulations.