Shopping Cart


What States Is Delta-8 Legal?

What States Is Delta-8 Legal? Delta 8 is a compound that produces effects that are similar to those of cannabis. It can cause sedation, happiness and euphoria.It can cause you to experience a high feeling, but it is described as a mild high. Many people prefer Delta 8 because it does not cause an intense […]

Delta-8 for beginners. Cannibeast

Delta-8 for Beginners.

As delta-8 begins to gain popularity throughout the country, so many questions are being asked about Delta-8 and unfortunately, most of the questions tend to go unanswered. We decided to do a survey of the most asked questions on delta-8 THC and answer the following here with complete transparency. Let’s start with the most popular […]

Benefits of Delta-8 for Men.

Hemp Derived Delta-8. What is it? Delta-8 is a compound that comes from the Hemp plant. It is a type of cannabinoid. Your body has cannabinoid receptors that help regulate your stress, emotions and mood. You should consider adding hemp derived delta 8 to your regimen. There are several delta 8 benefits for men. Antiemetic […]

What Should You Know About Full Spectrum CBD Oil?

Elena Ognivtseva What Should You Know About Full Spectrum CBD Oil? In recent times, everyone is talking about CBD and interested in using it for a good reason. First, you should understand certain information regarding CBD oil before making a final purchase. CBD oil has been hailed by medical and experts, so users can confidently […]

D8 Drinks by Cannibeast

D8 drinks by Cannibeast What is Delta-8? Delta-8 is the new and improved version of Delta-9, although they’re quite similar with only slight changes in it’s molecules, which makes all of the difference! Delta-9 simply comes from the Cannabis plant with higher psychoactive properties than the Delta-8. Although Delta-8 is hemp derived, which makes it […]